Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex, Indiana PA

Management

Pinnacle Venue Services

Global Spectrum

While owned by Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP), IUP selected Pinnacle Venue Services as the facility management and marketing firm for the Kovalchick Complex. Pinnacle Venue Services (www.pinnaclevs.us), with offices in Virginia Beach, VA, and San Antonio, TX, provides public assembly venue owners and operators with customized services that address the specific needs of their entertainment, sports, performing arts, conference and expo, civic and university facilities. Founded in November 2014, Pinnacle partners with venue owners and operators to be more profitable, more efficient, more customer and client friendly, and seek to reduce risk by creating an operating environment that is safe and secure.


Staff Directory

Greg Kalemba

Andrew Thompson

General Manager

Phone: (724) 357-5200
E-mail: andrew.thompson@iup.edu

Greg Kalemba

Gregg Kalemba

Assistant General Manager / Director of Finance

Phone: (724) 357-5201
E-mail: gregg.kalemba@iup.edu

Vacant

Kristen Kaltreider

Marketing Manager

Phone: (724) 357-5205
E-mail: k.m.kaltreider@iup.edu

Christine Knapik

Christine Knapik

Director of Conference Sales

Phone: (724) 357-5204
E-mail: christine.knapik@iup.edu

Event Manager

Mark Mathe

Senior Event Manager

Phone: (724) 357-5202
E-mail: mark.mathe@iup.edu

Facility Operations Manager

John Burba

Facility Operations Manager

Phone: (724) 357-5203
E-mail: jcburba@iup.edu

Director of Corporate Sales

Mary Ann Lambrinos

Director of Corporate Sales

Phone: (724) 357-5206
E-mail: MaryAnn.Lambrinos@iup.edu

 Breanne Miller

Breanne Miller

Box Office Manager

Phone: (724) 357-5207
E-mail: bmiller@iup.edu