Loading...
Management 2018-11-14T09:13:23+00:00

Management

complete logo

The Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex is owned by Indiana University of Pennsylvania (IUP). Groundbreaking ceremonies for the Kovalchick Complex took place November 13, 2008. IUP selected Pinnacle Venue Services as the facility management and marketing firm for the Kovalchick Complex in the spring of 2016.

Pinnacle Venue Services (www.pinnaclevs.us), with offices in Virginia Beach, VA, and San Antonio, TX, provides public assembly venue owners and operators with customized services that address the specific needs of their entertainment, sports, performing arts, conference and expo, civic and university facilities. Founded in November 2014, Pinnacle partners with venue owners and operators to be more profitable, more efficient, more customer and client friendly, and seek to reduce risk by creating an operating environment that is safe and secure.

Staff Directory

Andrew Thompson
Andrew ThompsonGeneral Manager
Phone: (724) 357-5200
E-mail: andrew.thompson@iup.edu
Keegan Girouard
Keegan GirouardSenior Events and Operations Manager
Phone: (724) 357-5203
E-mail: Keegan.Girouard@iup.edu
Gregg Kalemba
Gregg KalembaAssistant GM / Director of Finance
Phone: (724) 357-5201
E-mail: gregg.kalemba@iup.edu
Kristen Kaltreider
Kristen KaltreiderMarketing Manager
Phone: (724) 357-5205
E-mail: k.m.kaltreider@iup.edu
Mary Ann Lambrinos
Mary Ann LambrinosDirector of Corporate Sales
Phone: (724) 357-5206
E-mail: MaryAnn.Lambrinos@iup.edu
Matt Cinciripino
Matt CinciripinoEvents and Operations Manager
Phone: (724) 357-5202
E-mail:
Breanne Donahue
Breanne DonahueBox Office Manager
Phone: (724) 357-5207
E-mail: bdonahue@iup.edu
Holly Wadding
Holly WaddingDirector of Conference Sales
Phone: (724) 357-5204
E-mail: hwadding@iup.edu