Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex, Indiana PA
  • Home »
  • Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

» calendar view

« September 2014 | October 2014 | November 2014 »

Friday, Oct 03 @ 7:00 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Mercyhurst

Saturday, Oct 04 @ 2:00 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Gannon

Thursday, Oct 09 @ 7:00 pm

Chance the Rapper - Verge Campus Tour

Friday, Oct 10 @ 11:30 am

IUP Volleyball vs. West Chester

Friday, Oct 10 @ 7:30 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Cheyney

Saturday, Oct 11 @ 10:00 am

IUP Volleyball vs. East Stroudsburg

 

Saturday, Oct 11 @ 1:00 pm

IUP Football vs. Seton Hill

Saturday, Oct 11 @ 6:00 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Kutztown

Saturday, Oct 11 @ 9:00 pm

Monte Carlo Night

Friday, Oct 17 @ 7:00 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Slippery Rock

Saturday, Oct 18 @ 5:00 pm

IRMC Centennial Celebration

 

Saturday, Oct 25 @ 1:00 pm

IUP Football vs. Slippery Rock

Buy Tickets

Tuesday, Oct 28 @ 7:00 pm

IUP Volleyball vs. Clarion

This Event is FREE

Wednesday, Oct 29 @ 6:00 pm

Mythbusters Zombie Experience

Thursday, Oct 30 @ 7:30 pm

The Gala of the Royal Horses

Buy Tickets