Kovalchick Convention and Athletic Complex, Indiana PA
  • Home »
  • Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

« October 2017 | November 2017 | December 2017 »

Friday, Nov 03 @ 8:00 pm

Rodney Carrington

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 04 @ 8:00 pm

Strictly Sinatra

Buy Tickets

Monday, Nov 06 @ 7:00 pm

Crowder

Buy Tickets

Wednesday, Nov 08 @ 8:00 pm

Aaron Lewis and Blackberry Smoke

Buy Tickets

Friday, Nov 10 @ 7:30 pm

IUP Men's Basketball vs. Urbana

Saturday, Nov 11 @ 3:00 pm

IUP Women's Basketball vs WV Weslayan

Saturday, Nov 11 @ 7:30 pm

IUP Men's Basketball vs Virginia State

Sunday, Nov 12 @ 3:00 pm

IUP Women's Basketball vs WV State

Thursday, Nov 16 @ 7:30 pm

The Beach Boys

Buy Tickets

Saturday, Nov 18 @ 1:00 pm

IUP Basketball vs Lock Haven

Sunday, Nov 19 @ 1:00 pm

IUP Basketball vs Bloomsburg

Saturday, Nov 25 @ 2:00 pm

IUP Men's Basketball vs The Sciences

» calendar view